Rechnungskauf Icon

Billie & Klarna – Buy Now, Pay Later for B2B

Offer Billie via Your Klarna Integration

With Billie via Klarna, you can offer your customers the most popular payment methods in B2B. The connection works seamlessly via the Klarna integration. Are you interested in BNPL for B2B with Billie and Klarna? Request your demo now. Our experts are happy to help you further.

Frame 6141
EN API

Exclusive Global Partnership

Best Offering to Serve Your Online Shoppers with a Single Integration

BG
BG
Billie-Logo-Batch
Billie

Billie is Germany's market leader for BNPL payment methods for B2B, with more than €100 Million disposable total financing. By now we have served more than 150,000 unique business buyers In the German market already.

BG
Klarna-Logo-Batch
Klarna

Klarna is the global market leader for BNPL payment methods and shopping services for B2C, processing more than 2 million transactions per day. Being Europe's largest fintech unicorn Klarna reaches 90 million global customers.

BG
Billie-Logo-Batch
Billie

Billie is Germany's market leader for BNPL payment methods for B2B, with more than €100 Million disposable total financing. By now we have served more than 150,000 unique business buyers In the German market already.

BNPL Specialized for Business Customers

Make Your B2B Shop A Success Story

Frame 6151
B2B-Payments-Billie-M-EN

Increase customer satisfaction and revenue with Buy Now, Pay Later and offer digital payment solutions specialized for the needs of business customers. Benefit from:

checkmark 42x42

40% increase in conversion rate in the checkout

checkmark 42x42

64% increase in average order volume

checkmark 42x42

81% less cart abandonments among business customers

Increase customer satisfaction and revenue with Buy Now, Pay Later and offer digital payment solutions specialized for the needs of business customers. Benefit from:

checkmark 42x42

40% increase in conversion rate in the checkout

checkmark 42x42

64% increase in average order volume

checkmark 42x42

81% less cart abandonments among business customers

mymuesli Uses Billie via Klarna

Klarna-Billie-mymuesli

There has been a high demand for purchase on account especially among our business customers, but we had little capacity to build a proper solution. So we were happy to hear that we can now easily implement Billie into our checkout by simply using our existing Klarna integration. So far the reactions from our customers have been really positive and we can already see conversion rates on the rise.

Patricia Mitterer
Ecommerce & Tech

Read more ->

Billie via Klarna

Smooth Payments - Now Available for B2B

EN-Checkout-Billie-Acceptance
Profit from Highest Acceptance Rate in the Market

With acceptance rates as high as 95% across industries and buyer types, you will enable Buy Now, Pay Later to almost all your new and returning business customers — and even for guest orders. Our checkout authorization for B2B customers happens in real-time, and your buyers can shop without waiting. In return, you will see checkout conversions increase by 40%, average order volume by 64%, and higher repurchase rates.

Billie-Klarna-Integration-EN
All-in-One Integration for Easy Implementation

Online stores will be able to offer Billies payment services to their business customers via the existing Klarna integration — with no additional effort needed. Businesses can activate Billie directly themselves and embed the payment methods seamlessly into the Klarna checkout process. All orders will be displayed in the Klarna merchant dashboard. The payout happens guaranteed and immediately according to Klarna's payout processes.

EN-easy-checkout-Billie
Best Post-purchase Experience for Your Customers with No Risk for You

Fast payout with 0 risk thanks to 100% default protection. Billie assumes complete fraud and credit risk of buyers and protects online stores from any payment defaults. Moreover, we offer a fully automated dunning and collections process. In addition, your buyers profit from the best post-purchase experience thanks to our Billie Buyer Portal, where they can manage order payments and raise support requests.

Billie via Klarna - Specialized in B2B

The Most Important Advantages at a Glance

  • High acceptance rate

    For all Buyers and Industries

    Public institutions or sole traders - Billie does it

  • icon button with checkmark

    Customer Verification

    Buy without waiting - with real-time customer verification

  • steady graph

    High and Stable Buyer Limits

    High & stable buyer limits up to 25,000 Euros, also for new customers

  • icon automation

    Full Service

    Full service including dunning & collection

  • Buyer Portal Icon

    Post Purchase Experience

    Flexible payment terms & targets for your customers

  • icon payment matching

    Payment Allocation

    Automatic payment allocation & overpayment clearing

Leading Companies Trust Us

Our Billie Success Stories

BNPL-Testimonial-Tobias-Tschoetsch

With the Billie Boost integration, Contorion has seen a 30% increase in revenue in the past two years- more than enough reason to extend the partnership.

Tobias Tschötsch
CEO & Co-founder of Contorion

Learn more ->
ContorionTaroxLittleLunchFirstlaser
Contorion

#1 BNPL Provider for B2B

Billie is the leading provider of Buy Now, Pay Later (BNPL) payment methods for business customers, offering innovative digital payment services to B2B companies. Thanks to our advanced checkout and payment solutions, we enable businesses to easily pay and get paid on their own terms.

Want to learn more about Billie?

This way >

Have questions? Our team is here to help.

Rechnungskauf Logo

Billie & Klarna – Buy Now, Pay Later für B2B

Jetzt Billie über Ihre Klarna-Integration nutzen

Mit Billie über Klarna bieten Sie Ihren Kunden die beliebtesten Zahlarten im B2B an. Die Anbindung funktioniert nahtlos über die Klarna-Integration. Sie sind an Billie für B2B interessiert? Dann fragen Sie jetzt Ihre persönliche Demo an. Unsere Experten beraten Sie gern.

Billie over Klarna Checkout
DE API

Exklusive globale Partnerschaft

Die beste Lösung für Ihre Onlinekäufer mit einer Integration

BG
BG
Billie-Logo-Batch
Billie

Billie ist Deutschlands Marktführer für BNPL-Zahlmethoden für B2B mit über 100 Millionen Euro verfügbarer Gesamtfinanzierung. Wir konnten bereits erfolgreiche Kaufabschlüsse von mehr als 150.000 Geschäftskunden verzeichnen.

BG
Klarna-Logo-Batch
Klarna

Klarna ist der globale Marktführer für BNPL-Zahlmethoden sowie Shopping Services für B2C und verarbeitet täglich mehr als 2 Millionen Transkationen. Als Europas größtes Fintech Unicorn erreicht Klarna 90 Millionen Kunden weltweit.

BG
Billie-Logo-Batch
Billie

Billie ist Deutschlands Marktführer für BNPL-Zahlmethoden für B2B mit über 100 Millionen Euro verfügbarer Gesamtfinanzierung. Wir konnten bereits erfolgreiche Kaufabschlüsse von mehr als 150.000 Geschäftskunden verzeichnen.

BNPL spezialisiert für Geschäftskunden

Machen Sie Ihren B2B-Shop zur Erfolgsgeschichte

Billie over Klarna successful payment
Boost-BNPL-Billie-M

Mit Buy Now, Pay Later steigern Sie die Kundenzufriedenheit und Ihren Umsatz und bieten digitale Zahlungslösungen, spezialisiert auf die Bedürfnisse von Geschäftskunden. Profitieren Sie von:

checkmark 42x42

40 % Steigerung der Conversion Rate im Checkout

checkmark 42x42

64 % Erhöhung des Warenkorbwertes

checkmark 42x42

81 % weniger Kaufabbrüchen bei Geschäftskunden

Mit Buy Now, Pay Later steigern Sie die Kundenzufriedenheit und Ihren Umsatz und bieten digitale Zahlungslösungen, spezialisiert auf die Bedürfnisse von Geschäftskunden. Profitieren Sie von:

checkmark 42x42

40 % Steigerung der Conversion Rate im Checkout

checkmark 42x42

64 % Erhöhung des Warenkorbwertes

checkmark 42x42

81 % weniger Kaufabbrüchen bei Geschäftskunden

mymuesli setzt auf Billie X Klarna

Klarna-Billie-mymuesli

Besonders bei unseren Geschäftskunden gab es eine große Nachfrage nach Kauf auf Rechnung, aber wir hatten wenig Kapazität, um eine angemessene Lösung zu bauen. Daher haben wir uns gefreut zu hören, dass wir Billie jetzt so leicht in unserem Checkout integrieren können, indem wir einfach unsere vorhandene Klarna-Integration verwenden. Bisher waren die Reaktionen unserer Kunden sehr positiv und wir sehen schon jetzt steigende Conversion Rates.

Patricia Mitterer
E-Commerce & Tech

Weiterlesen ->

Billie über Klarna

Reibungslose Zahlungen - jetzt auch für B2B

Checkout-Acceptance-Billie
Profitieren Sie von der höchsten Akzeptanzrate im Markt

Mit höchsten Akzeptanzraten von bis zu 95 %, unabhängig von Industrien und Käufertypen, ermöglichen Sie fast allen neuen und wiederkehrenden Geschäftskunden Buy Now, Pay Later — sogar Gastbestellern. Unsere B2B-Kundenprüfung erfolgt dabei in Echtzeit. Das steigert Ihre Checkout Performance und ermöglicht eine +40 % höhere Conversion Rate, einen Anstieg des durchschnittlichen Bestellwertes um +64 % sowie eine höhere Wiederkaufsrate.

Billie-Klarna-Integration
All-in-one-Integration für eine einfache Implementierung

Onlineshops können ihren Geschäftskunden zukünftig Billies Zahlmethoden über die bestehende Klarna-Integration anbieten — ohne zusätzlichen Aufwand. Unternehmen können Billie direkt selbst aktivieren und die Zahlmethoden nahtlos in den Klarna Checkout-Prozess einbetten. Alle Bestellungen werden im Klarna Merchant Dashboard angezeigt. Die Vorauszahlung für Händler erfolgt sofort entsprechend der üblichen Klarna Auszahlungsprozesse.

Easy-Checkout-Billie
Beste Customer Experience für Ihre Kunden, kein Risiko für Sie

Schnelle Auszahlung und 0 Risiko dank 100 % Ausfallschutz. Billie übernimmt das volle Betrugs- und Kreditrisiko der Käufer und schützt Onlineshops so vor Zahlungsausfällen. Zusätzlich bieten wir ein voll automatisiertes Mahn- und Inkassowesen. Ihre B2B-Kunden profitieren zudem mit unserem Billie-Käuferportal von einer guten Post-Purchase Experience. Im Portal können sie Bezahlungen verwalten und managen sowie Support-Anfragen stellen.

Billie über Klarna - spezialisiert auf B2B

Die wichtigsten Vorteile auf einen Blick

  • High acceptance rate

    Für alle Käufer und Industrien

    Öffentliche Einrichtung oder Einzelunternehmer - Billie kann's

  • icon button with checkmark

    Kundenprüfung in Echtzeit

    Kaufen ohne Warten – mit Kundenprüfung in Echtzeit

  • steady graph

    Hohe und stabile Käuferlimits

    Hohe & stabile Käuferlimits bis 25.000 Euro, auch für Neukunden

  • icon automation

    Full Service

    Full-Service inklusive Mahnwesen & Inkasso

  • Buyer Portal Icon

    Post-Purchase-Experience

    Optimierte Post-Purchase-Experience dank Billie Käuferportal

  • icon payment matching

    Zahlungszuordnung

    Automatische Zahlungszuordnung & Überzahlungsausgleich

Führende Unternehmen vertrauen auf uns

Unsere Billie Erfolgsgeschichten

BNPL-Testimonial-Tobias-Tschoetsch

Durch die Billie-Integration konnte Contorion in den letzten zwei Jahren ein Umsatzwachstum von 30 Prozent sehen – Grund genug, die Partnerschaft zu verlängern.

Tobias Tschötsch
Geschäftsführer und Mitgründer von Contorion

Mehr erfahren ->
ContorionTaroxLittleLunchFirstlaser
Contorion

#1 BNPL Anbieter für B2B

Billie ist der führende Anbieter von Buy Now, Pay Later (BNPL) Zahlungsmethoden für Geschäftskunden und bietet B2B-Unternehmen innovative digitale Zahlungsdienstleistungen an. Dank unserer modernen Checkout- und Zahlungslösungen ermöglichen wir Unternehmen auf einfache Weise zu ihren eigenen Bedingungen zu zahlen und bezahlt zu werden.

Sie wollen mehr über Billie erfahren?

Hier entlang >

Sie haben Fragen? Unser Team hilft gern.