We Are Tech Enthusiasts. We Are Billie.

Billie is a Berlin based, breakthrough fintech startup that aims to upgrade the operating system of B2B payments. As an experienced and passionate team and the leading provider of Buy Now, Pay Later payment options for B2B we enable businesses to pay and get paid on their own terms. Join us on our journey and become part of our team.

Career-Billie-Jobs

Current Openings at Billie

Your Benefits at Billie

What you'll get at Billie

At Billie you will be part of one of the fastest-growing fintechs in Europe following the great mission to upgrade the operating system of B2B payments. We are a diverse and agile team focused on quality, performance and great cohesion and know that our success as a company heavily depends on the success of each of our employees. That is why we want you to act like an owner and empower you to do so by opening up personal development and career plans to division or people management. Interested in hard facts? Billie offers a virtual share incentive plan, the Billie Women Initiative to support gender equality, relocation support and much more:

Flexibility-first-Billie

Flexibility First

We come to the office for crucial events, but have no fixed office attendance across Billie. Our teams decide how to collaborate to produce the best outcomes.

work-life-balance

Work Life Balance

With 30 days for holiday per year and 5 paid days extra for children sickness, Billie serves enough time to the team to recharge batteries.

Virtual-shares-billie

Virtual Share Incentive

We want you to invest in our success here at Billie, which is why you will receive one of the best virtual share incentives in the market.

development-budget-billie

Invest in Your Growth

We care about the personal development of our team. Thus, we provide an individual annual training budget of €1,000 for courses, conferences and more.

relocation-assistance-billie

Relocation Assistance

If you are joining us here in Berlin, you will receive a one-time relocation bonus to make that transition easier

travel-reimbursement-billie

Catch a Ride with Billie

At Billie, team members profit from travel reimbursements and a discount for Berlin public transport with the BVG.

international-team-billie

Think and Feel Internationally

At Billie, each of our 180+ employees from 46 nationalities can participate in free German classes for different levels.

healthy-lifestyle-billie

Healthy Lifestyle

Health and balance are important to us. Therefore we offer free gym access, weekly yoga classes, healthy snacks, cereals, drinks, and coffee for our team.

Inside Billie

Our Working Areas

Engineering-Product-Billie
Engineering

If PHP 7 (Symfony 4), Python and GoLang sound familiar to you, you might consider a career in Engineering at Billie. If you have further experience working with REST, RabbitMQ, GraphQL and AWS, that is perfect. Do you have additional knowledge about data storage in MySql and SnowFlake? That’s great! You might be the candidate we are looking for to join our agile team.

Product-Team-Billie
Product

We have built a powerful “Buy now, pay later” payment offering for B2B e-commerce, enabling businesses to pay and get paid as they want. Entering an ambitious scale-up phase, our product team shapes the merchant and buyer experience across our product line, collaborating closely with different stakeholders inside and outside the company. Moreover, our product team is responsible for designing new features and helps deliver our products to new markets.

Operations-Billie-Team
Sales & Operations

We bring Billie to B2B online shops, offering them and their buyers their preferred payment methods and turning them into happy customers. As a team, we help our merchants to realize the full potential of their shops and enable them to maximize their revenues. We look for motivated team players with personality that like to establish Billie as the leading provider of B2B BNPL payments.

Marketing-Communications-Billie
Marketing & Communications

We aim to become the global market leader for “Buy now, pay later” payment options in B2B. As marketing and communications professionals, we support Billie’s growth, promote and shape our brand, foster brand recognition and awareness within our target audience, and generate leads for our Sales department. As a team, we understand the challenges and problems of our target groups and, based on this, build tailored and creative marketing and communications initiatives.

People-team-Billie
People

The people working at Billie are the heart of our organization and the reason for our success. Thus, our people team is not only about finding the best talent and bringing it on board, but also about constantly improving the journey of everyone at Billie. We make sure they have all they could need to feel empowered, to claim ownership and to grow personally and professionally. Join us on our mission: making Billie the best Fintech Employer in Europe!

Company-Culture-Billie

Learn more about us

Our Culture

An international team of unique "Billievers" following our clear mission is the reason for our inspiring working atmosphere. Learn more about our ambitious journey, work and company culture and see how we collaborate with experts and talented colleagues while enjoying trust, flexibility, and full ownership to excel in an outcome-oriented environment.

Learn more about us

Our Culture

An international team of unique "Billievers" following our clear mission is the reason for our inspiring working atmosphere. Learn more about our ambitious journey, work and company culture and see how we collaborate with experts and talented colleagues while enjoying trust, flexibility, and full ownership to excel in an outcome-oriented environment.

Corporate-Blog-Billie

Inside Billie

Our Blog

Interested in finding out more about the different experiences of our employees? On our Billie blog you will find interviews with our colleagues sharing insights on their career and every-day-life here at Billie. Moreover, you will find more information about our recruiting process and other news around working with us.

Inside Billie

Our Blog

Interested in finding out more about the different experiences of our employees? On our Billie blog you will find interviews with our colleagues sharing insights on their career and every-day-life here at Billie. Moreover, you will find more information about our recruiting process and other news around working with us.

Didn’t find anything for you?
 Send us your Spontaneous application

Wir sind Technik-Enthusiasten. Wir sind Billie.

Billie ist ein in Berlin ansässiges, bahnbrechendes Fintech-Startup mit dem Ziel, das dringend benötigte Update für B2B-Zahlungen zu liefern. Als erfahrenes, engagiertes Team sowie führender Anbieter von Buy Now, Pay Later-Zahlungsmethoden für B2B ermöglichen wir es Unternehmen, zu ihren eigenen Bedingungen zu bezahlen und bezahlt zu werden. Begleite uns auf unserem Weg und werde Teil unseres Teams.

Career-Billie-Jobs

Aktuelle Stellenangebote bei Billie

Deine Vorteile bei Billie

Was Dich bei Billie erwartet:

Bei Billie bist Du Teil eines der am schnellsten wachsenden Fintechs in Europa. Wir wollen verbessern, wie Unternehmen zahlen und bezahlt werden, und das dringend benötigte Upgrade für B2B-Zahlungen bieten. Unser vielfältiges, agiles Team fokussiert sich auf Qualität, Leistung und großen Zusammenhalt. Wir wissen, dass unser Unternehmenserfolg stark vom Erfolg unserer Mitarbeitenden abhängt. Deshalb möchten wir, dass sich alle bestmöglich einbringen können und schaffen persönliche Entwicklungs- und Karrierepläne in Abteilungs- oder Personalmanagement. Zudem bietet Billie ein Virtual Share Programm, die Billie Women Initiative zur Förderung der Gleichstellung, Unterstützung bei Umzügen und mehr:

Flexibility-first-Billie

Flexibilität an erster Stelle

Wir kommen zu wichtigen Ereignissen ins Büro, haben aber keine feste Büropräsenz. Unsere Teams entscheiden, wie sie die besten Ergebnisse erzielen.

work-life-balance

Work Life Balance

Mit 30 Urlaubstagen pro Jahr und 5 zusätzlich bezahlten Tagen zur Betreuung kranker Kinder bietet Billie dem Team genügend Zeit, um Batterien aufzuladen.

Virtual-shares-billie

Virtual Share Programm

Wir möchten, dass Du von unserem Unternehmenserfolg profitierst. Deshalb erhältst Du eines der besten Virtual Share Programme auf dem Markt.

development-budget-billie

Investiere in Dein Wachstum

Die Entwicklung unseres Teams liegt uns am Herzen. Daher stellen wir jährlich ein individuelles Weiterbildungsbudget von 1.000 Euro für Kurse, Konferenzen und mehr zur Verfügung.

relocation-assistance-billie

Unterstützung beim Umzug

Wenn Du zu uns nach Berlin kommst, erhältst Du eine einmalige Umzugsprämie, die Dir den Wechsel erleichtert.

travel-reimbursement-billie

Dein Mobilitätszuschuss

Bei Billie profitieren Teammitglieder von Reisekostenerstattungen und einer Ermäßigung für den Berliner Nahverkehr bei der BVG.

international-team-billie

Internationales Arbeitsumfeld

Jeder unserer über 170 Mitarbeitenden aus 35 Nationen und je ein Familienmitglied können kostenlos an Deutschkursen für verschiedene Sprachniveaus teilnehmen.

healthy-lifestyle-billie

Gesunder Lebensstil

Gesundheit und Ausgeglichenheit sind uns wichtig. Deshalb bieten wir kostenlosen Zugang zum Fitnessstudio, wöchentliche Yogakurse, gesunde Snacks, Müsli, Getränke und mehr.

Inside Billie

Unsere Arbeitsbereiche

Engineering-Product-Billie
Engineering

Wenn PHP 7 (Symfony 4), Python und GoLang für Dich vertraut klingen, könntest Du eine Karriere im Engineering Team bei Billie in Betracht ziehen. Wenn Du außerdem Erfahrung mit REST, RabbitMQ, GraphQL und AWS hast, ist das perfekt. Hast Du zusätzliche Kenntnisse über Datenspeicherung in MySql und SnowFlake? Das ist großartig! Du könntest das Talent sein, das wir für unser agiles Team suchen.

Product-Team-Billie
Produkt

Wir haben ein leistungsstarkes Buy Now, Pay Later-Zahlungsangebot für den B2B-E-Commerce entwickelt, mit dem Unternehmen bezahlen und bezahlt werden können, wie sie wollen. In unserer Wachstumsphase verantwortet unser Produktteam die Gestaltung der gesamten Produktlinie auf Händler- sowie auf Käuferinnenseite. Dabei arbeiten die Teammitglieder eng mit Partnern innerhalb und außerhalb des Unternehmens zusammen. Darüber hinaus ist unser Produktteam für die Entwicklung neuer Funktionen verantwortlich und hilft bei der Einführung unserer Produkte in neuen Märkten.

Operations-Billie-Team
Sales & Operations

Wir bringen Billie zu B2B-Onlineshops, bieten ihren Käufern ihre bevorzugten Zahlungsmethoden und machen sie zu glücklichen Kunden. Als Team helfen wir unseren Händlerinnen das volle Potenzial ihrer Shops auszuschöpfen und ermöglichen ihnen, ihre Umsätze zu maximieren. Wir suchen motivierte Teamplayer mit Persönlichkeit, die Billie als führenden Anbieter von B2B BNPL-Zahlungen etablieren möchten.

Marketing-Communications-Billie
Marketing & Kommunikation

Wir wollen der globale Marktführer für "Buy now, pay later"-Zahlungsoptionen im B2B-Bereich werden. Als Marketing- und Kommunikationsprofis unterstützen wir das Wachstum von Billie, fördern und gestalten unsere Marke, sorgen für Markenbekanntheit und -bewusstsein bei unserer Zielgruppe und generieren Leads für unsere Vertriebsabteilung. Als Team verstehen wir die Herausforderungen und Probleme unserer Zielgruppen und entwickeln auf dieser Grundlage maßgeschneiderte und kreative Marketing- und Kommunikationsinitiativen.

People-team-Billie
People

Die Menschen, die bei Billie arbeiten, sind das Herzstück unseres Unternehmens und der Grund für unseren Erfolg. Daher ist unser People Team nicht nur damit beschäftigt, die besten Talente zu finden und an Bord zu holen, sondern auch damit, den Weg jedes einzelnen bei Billie ständig zu verbessern. Wir sorgen dafür, dass unsere Mitarbeitenden alles haben, was sie brauchen, um Eigenverantwortung zu übernehmen und persönlich und beruflich zu wachsen. Begleite uns auf unserer Mission, Billie zum besten Fintech-Arbeitgeber in Europa zu machen!

Company-Culture-Billie

Erfahre mehr über uns

Unsere Kultur

Ein internationales Team einzigartiger "Billievers", die unserer klaren Mission folgen, ist der Grund für unsere inspirierende Arbeitsatmosphäre. Erfahre mehr über unsere Zielsetzungen, unsere Arbeit und unsere Unternehmenskultur und sieh, wie wir mit Experten und talentierten Kollegen zusammenarbeiten und dabei Vertrauen, Flexibilität und volle Eigenverantwortung genießen, um in einem ergebnisorientierten Umfeld zu glänzen.

Erfahre mehr über uns

Unsere Kultur

Ein internationales Team einzigartiger "Billievers", die unserer klaren Mission folgen, ist der Grund für unsere inspirierende Arbeitsatmosphäre. Erfahre mehr über unsere Zielsetzungen, unsere Arbeit und unsere Unternehmenskultur und sieh, wie wir mit Experten und talentierten Kollegen zusammenarbeiten und dabei Vertrauen, Flexibilität und volle Eigenverantwortung genießen, um in einem ergebnisorientierten Umfeld zu glänzen.

Corporate-Blog-Billie

Inside Billie

Unser Blog

Du bist interessiert, mehr über die unterschiedlichen Erfahrungen unserer Mitarbeitenden herauszufinden? In unserem Billie-Blog findest Du Interviews mit unseren Teammitgliedern, Einblicke in ihre Karriere und ihren Alltag hier bei Billie. Außerdem findest Du Informationen über unseren Einstellungsprozess und andere Neuigkeiten rund um die Arbeit bei uns.

Inside Billie

Unser Blog

Du bist interessiert, mehr über die unterschiedlichen Erfahrungen unserer Mitarbeitenden herauszufinden? In unserem Billie-Blog findest Du Interviews mit unseren Teammitgliedern, Einblicke in ihre Karriere und ihren Alltag hier bei Billie. Außerdem findest Du Informationen über unseren Einstellungsprozess und andere Neuigkeiten rund um die Arbeit bei uns.

Nichts für Dich dabei?
 Schick uns Deine Initiativbewerbung